Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
Building Maps
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
ENL 370 Women in Literature and Film
Help
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
ENL 370 Women in Literature and Film
Professor Sheehan Summer 2021
An Evolving Libguide
Review Your Assignment
Begin with Your Search Strategy
Example #1: Searching Articles on Jane Eyre Film in the Modern Language International (MLA) Library Database
Search Result Challenge #1: Finding the Full Text of Articles to Read
Search Makeover #1: Revising the Search Strategy to Get More Full Text Results
Example #2: Finding Articles in Google
Example #3: Finding Articles in Google Scholar
Search Makeover #2: Improving Relevancy of Results
Off Campus Access to Library Resources
Interlibrary Loan
MLA Formatting and Style Guide
Help
Your Librarian
Your Librarian
Nancy Dennis
She/her
Email Me
Contact:
Library 210D M/W/F
Virtual: T/TH
Text or call: 978-542-6218
Subjects:
Criminal Justice
,
Economics
,
English
,
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDS)
,
Summer Bridge
<<
Previous:
MLA Formatting and Style Guide
