Skip to main content
SSU ship logo and 'Salem State University' text
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons

Help & Services

Get Help & Staff Directory

email iconEmail Your Question
Email libraryhelp@salemstate.edu and we’ll respond as soon as possible.
phone iconBy Phone
Call the Library Help Desk (978.542.6230) or the Reference Help Line (978.542.6766) during open hours.
desk iconIn Person
Stop by the Library Help Desk during open hours.
staff iconStaff Directory
Contact information for all library staff.

 

Contact Your Subject Librarian

Subject Librarian E-mail Phone Office Schedule
Accounting & Finance Nancy Dennis ndennis@salemstate.edu 978.542.6218 210-D Book appointment
Art + Design Carol Zoppel czoppel@salemstate.edu 978.542.6811 210-H Book appointment
Biology Dawn Stahura dstahura@salemstate.edu 978.542.2079 210-C Book appointment
Chemistry & Physics Dawn Stahura dstahura@salemstate.edu 978.542.2079 210-C Book appointment
Childhood Education & Care Rukmal Ryder rryder@salemstate.edu 978.542.6767 210-J Book appointment
Computer Science Jason Soohoo jsoohoo@salemstate.edu 978.542.6967 210-E Book appointment
Criminal Justice Tara Fitzpatrick tfitzpatrick@salemstate.edu 978.542.6765 210-F Book appointment
Economics Nancy Dennis ndennis@salemstate.edu 978.542.6218 210-D Book appointment
English Cathy Fahey cfahey@salemstate.edu 978.542.7203 210-G Book appointment
Geography Carol Zoppel czoppel@salemstate.edu 978.542.6811 210-H Book appointment
Geological Sciences Dawn Stahura dstahura@salemstate.edu 978.542.2079 210-C Book appointment
Healthcare Studies Dawn Stahura dstahura@salemstate.edu 978.542.2079 210-C Book appointment
History Carol Zoppel czoppel@salemstate.edu 978.542.6811 210-H Book appointment
IDS Nancy Dennis ndennis@salemstate.edu 978.542.6218 210-D Book appointment
Management Nancy Dennis ndennis@salemstate.edu 978.542.6218 210-D Book appointment
Marketing & Decision Science Nancy Dennis ndennis@salemstate.edu 978.542.6218 210-D Book appointment
Mathematics Jason Soohoo jsoohoo@salemstate.edu 978.542.6967 210-E Book appointment
Media & Communications Cathy Fahey cfahey@salemstate.edu 978.542.7203 210-G Book appointment
Music & Dance Cathy Fahey cfahey@salemstate.edu 978.542.7203 210-G Book appointment
Nursing Dawn Stahura dstahura@salemstate.edu 978.542.2079 210-C Book appointment
Occupational Therapy Dawn Stahura dstahura@salemstate.edu 978.542.2079 210-C Book appointment
Philosophy Carol Zoppel czoppel@salemstate.edu 978.542.6811 210-H Book appointment
Political Science Carol Zoppel czoppel@salemstate.edu 978.542.6811 210-H Book appointment
Psychology Tara Fitzpatrick tfitzpatrick@salemstate.edu 978.542.6765 210-F Book appointment
Secondary & Higher Education Jason Soohoo jsoohoo@salemstate.edu 978.542.6967 210-E Book appointment
Social Work Tara Fitzpatrick tfitzpatrick@salemstate.edu 978.542.6765 210-F Book appointment
Sociology Tara Fitzpatrick tfitzpatrick@salemstate.edu 978.542.6765 210-F Book appointment
Sport & Movement Science Jason Soohoo jsoohoo@salemstate.edu 978.542.6967 210-E Book appointment
Theater & Speech Communication Cathy Fahey cfahey@salemstate.edu 978.542.7203 210-G Book appointment
World Languages & Cultures Cathy Fahey cfahey@salemstate.edu 978.542.7203 210-G Book appointment