Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
ENL 520 Seminar in Literature Fall 2021: Catharine Maria Sedgwick
Essays and Chapters in Books
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
ENL 520 Seminar in Literature Fall 2021: Catharine Maria Sedgwick
Professor Damon-Bach
Library Research for ENL 520 Seminar in Literature
Library Research Tool Tip #1: Accessing Berry Subscription Databases from Off-Campus
Library Research Tool Tip #2: What To Do When What You Want to Read is Not Held at Berry Library
Reference Overviews
Historical Dictionaries
Catharine Sedgwick Subject Web Sites
Scholarly Journal Databases
American Antiquarian Society Historical Periodicals Collection, Series 2: 1821-1837
America's Historical Newspapers (Readex)
Library Class Reference Question #1: Ross, Robinson, and the Murder of Mr. Suydam
Library Class Reference Question #2: Information about Banking in New York City during the 1830s
Finding Books in Berry Library: The NOBLE Catalog
Essays and Chapters in Books
Catharine Maria Sedgwick Society Bibliography - Secondary Sources
MLA International Bibliography
JSTOR
Essay and General Literature Index
Additional Sources for Books
Dissertations
Help
Catharine Maria Sedgwick Society Bibliography - Secondary Sources
Catharine Maria Sedgwick Society Bibliography - Secondary Sources
MLA International Bibliography
MLA International Bibliography
Searching MLA International Bibliography for "Catharine Maria Sedgwick" will help you find chapters in books.
Enter "Catharine Maria Sedgwick" in the main search box.
Browse search results, linking to full text when available.
Apply limits in the left margin for full-text, type of publication, and specific dates.
Submit Interlibrary loan requests for items of interest that are not held by Berry Library.
For example:
JSTOR
JSTOR
JSTOR also links to chapters in books. See the "Limits" section in the left side of the results screen to narrow results.
Essay and General Literature Index
The
Essay and General Literature Index
is a reference book in Berry Library. The Library has volumes 1-59.
<<
Previous:
Finding Books in Berry Library: The NOBLE Catalog
Next:
Additional Sources for Books >>
