Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Professor Fyfe ENL 110 Fall 2021
Search Example #10: Wikipedia
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Professor Fyfe ENL 110 Fall 2021
Research Sources for the Rhetorical and Genre Analysis Final Project
Introduction
Important: Accessing Library Databases from Off Campus Locations
Search Example #1: Berry Library's "Discovery Search"
Search Example #2: Finding a Popular Music Article
Search Example #3: Finding a Scholarly Article
Search Example #4: Finding a Book Chapter
Search Example #5: Documentaries on Musicians, Bands, and Genres
Search Example #6: Music Videos
Search Example #7: Podcasts
Search Example #8: Live Concerts
Search Example #9: Social Media
Search Example #10: Wikipedia
Wikipedia
Search Example #11: Music Blogs
Search Example #12: Artist Web Sites
Search Example #13: Song Lyrics
Search Example #14: Album Art
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Requests
MLA Formatting and Style Guide
Help
Wikipedia
Wikipedia
Search by artist name, music genre, band name, etc. to find articles.
For instance:
<<
Previous:
Search Example #9: Social Media
Next:
Search Example #11: Music Blogs >>
