Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
ENG 110 Foundations of Writing
Tutorials: EBSCO Databases
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
ENG 110 Foundations of Writing
About this Guide
Important: Off Campus Access to Library Resources
Basic Research Strategy #1: Construct Your Search Strategy Before Going Online
Basic Research Strategy #2: Use Library Databases to Find Articles about Your Topic
Basic Search Example #2: Finding Scholarly Articles
Style Guides
Tutorials: EBSCO Databases
Where Is "EBSCOhost"?
EBSCO Discovery Service
EBSCO Creating a Basic Search
Creating an advanced search
EBSCO Databases
William Morris Resources
The Research Process | Getting Started by Tara
Where Is "EBSCOhost"?
EBSCOhost refers to the EBSCO database you see when you go to the Alphabetical List of Databases:
EBSCO Discovery Service
EBSCO Creating a Basic Search
Creating an advanced search
<<
Previous:
Style Guides
Next:
EBSCO Databases >>
