Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Professor Damon-Bach ENL110 Foundations of Library Research
Help
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Professor Damon-Bach ENL110 Foundations of Library Research
Fall 2021
Library Research for Professor Damon-Bach's ENL 110 Class
Set Up Your Search Strategy
Finding Books about Writing in Your Major/Profession
Finding Journals in Your Major/Professional Field
Library Databases for Majors/Professions
Library Databases for Researching the Art of Writing
All Library Databases Link
Off Campus Access to Library Resources
Evaluating Sources of Information
Interlibrary Loan
Help
Advantages of Contacting Me
Your Librarian
Advantages of Contacting Me
As you can see from this libguide, finding good results is complicated.
I love doing this and will happily help you get started or improve your searches.
Please reach out!
Your Librarian
Nancy Dennis
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Library 210D M/W/F
Virtual: T/TH
Work phone: 978-542-6218; Cell: 978-587-1312
Subjects:
Criminal Justice
,
Economics
,
English
,
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDS)
,
Summer Bridge
<<
Previous:
Interlibrary Loan
