Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
Building Maps
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
ENL 352: US Latinx Literature Research Sources
Journal Databases
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
ENL 352: US Latinx Literature Research Sources
Professor Valens
Salem State University - Emerging Hispanic Serving Institution Status (HSI)
Professor Keja Valens ENL352 US Latinx Literature
Related Guide: IDS 230: Introduction to Latino Studies Libguide
Typing Accents and Special Characters
Keywords for Latinx Research
Selected Journal Titles
Journal Databases
Journal Repositories at Berry Library
Berry Library Databases for Latinx Research Projects
Open Access Journals - Repositories and Databases
Berry Library Primary Material Databases
Books
Films
Digital Collections Beyond Berry Library
Community Resources
Accessing Library Databases from Off-Campus
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
MLA Formatting and Style Guide
Making a MLA-Formatted Bibliography in EndNote: Essentials
Help
Read-View-Listen to These!
Journal Repositories at Berry Library
Oxford Journals Online
Sage Journal Collection
JSTOR
Berry Library Databases for Latinx Research Projects
Academic Search Complete
Arte Publico Hispanic Historical Collection Series 1
Arte Publico Hispanic Historical Collection Series 2
Arts & Humanities Database
International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance
JSTOR
Latino Literature
Literature Research Center (Gale)
Modern Language Association Bibliography (MLA)
PopCulture Studies
ProjectMUSE
Proquest Research Library
Open Access Journals - Repositories and Databases
American Studies Commons (Digital Commons Network)
A treasure trove of open access articles on American Studies. Occasionally includes a dissertation.
Comparative Literature and Culture
Dialnet
An open access database of Spanish language scholarly journals on a variety of subjects from 1980 to date. Hosted by the University de la Rioja in Spain. English-language search is provided.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
Google Scholar
The Journal of Transnational American Studies
JTAS is "a peer-reviewed online journal that seeks to broaden the interdisciplinary study of American cultures in a transnational context."
Jouvert: A Journal of Post Colonial Studies
Latindex
Publicly Available Content Database
<<
Previous:
Selected Journal Titles
Next:
Berry Library Primary Material Databases >>
