Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Library Building Directory
Library Building Maps
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Campus Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Copyright, Fair Use, and Plagiarism
Resources for Students
Search this Guide
Search
Copyright, Fair Use, and Plagiarism: Resources for Students
Copyright
Fair Use
Plagiarism
Resources for Instructors
Resources for Students
Integrity
Resources (Public Domain and Licensed for Usage)
Citation Help
Guidelines/Handouts
SALEM STATE UNIVERSITY'S ACADEMIC INTEGRITY REGULATIONS
Avoiding plagiarism | MIT
Copyright and plagiarism guidelines for students
A PDF of guidelines adapted from Copyright for Schools: A Practical Guide, 4th Edition, Linworth Publishing
Copyright 2007, Carol Simpson
Fair Use - A Day in the Life of a College Student Infographic
From the Library Copyright Alliance ALA, ARL, and ACRL
Students Rights in Copyright | Ball State University
Big 6 Research Project Organizer
What's Copyright?
<<
Previous:
Resources for Instructors
Next:
Integrity >>
