Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Professor McCarthy ENL109; ENL110 Foundations of Library Research
Look for Reliable, Credible Sources
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Professor McCarthy ENL109; ENL110 Foundations of Library Research
Summer 2022
Purpose of this LibGuide
Set Up Your Search Strategy
Match Your Information Need with the Best Information Source
Sources for Articles: Library Databases
Sources for Books
Finding Web Sites
Look for Reliable, Credible Sources
Evaluating Sources for Credibility
What Are Credible Web Sites?
Interlibrary Loan
Troubleshooting
Off Campus Access to Library Resources
Help
Evaluating Sources for Credibility
Source: NC State University Libraries
YouTube: https://youtu.be/PLTOVoHbH5c
What Are Credible Web Sites?
<<
Previous:
Finding Web Sites
Next:
Interlibrary Loan >>
