Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Professor McCarthy ENL 110: Happiness
Help
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Professor McCarthy ENL 110: Happiness
Spring 2021
McCarthy ENL 110: In Search of Happiness
Quick Links to Relevant Berry Library Journals
Quick Links to Relevant Berry Library Databases
Quick Links to Relevant Streaming Videos
Quick Links to Relevant Websites about Happiness and Gen Z
More Databases to Search
On-campus Versus Off-Campus Access to Library Databases
Desired Item Not Held by Berry Library? Use "Interlibrary Loan"
MLA Format Style Guides
Getting Citations into EndNote Basic
Using EndNote Basic to Make a Works Cited Page in MLA Format
Example: Finding Articles and Making a Bibliography in MLA Format
Help
Your Librarian
Your Librarian
Nancy Dennis
She/her
Email Me
Contact:
Library 210D M/W/F
Virtual: T/TH
Text or call: 978-587-1312
Subjects:
Criminal Justice
,
Economics
,
English
,
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDS)
,
Summer Bridge
<<
Previous:
Example: Finding Articles and Making a Bibliography in MLA Format
