Skip to main content
Today's Library Hours
7:45am – 11pm
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
Building Maps
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Guide Search Terms
Go
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Music's Effects on Hearts and Minds
Purpose of this Guide
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Music's Effects on Hearts and Minds
Maile Black ENL 110 Spring 2023
Purpose of this Guide
Introduction
Setting Up Your Search
Finding a Database to Search
Limiting Music Index Searches
Broadening the Search
Tools for Emailing, Citing, Saving, and Printing Articles
Help
Introduction
This libguide lists key databases for finding scholarly articles about music's effects on our hearts and minds.
It suggests key words for searches.
Please contact Nancy Dennis, Research & Instruction Librarian if you would like to meet in person, over Zoom, or via email.
ndennis@salemstate.edu
Next:
Setting Up Your Search >>
