Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Accounting
About Accounting Research
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Accounting
Information for Life
About Accounting Research
Library Updates
About Accounting Research
Introduction
Research & Instruction Librarian
Accounting Standards
Company Financial Data
Company Web Sites
Accounting, Tax, & Banking Collection (Proquest)
Editorial Cartoons
Library Updates
Library Updates: Announcements and Service Advisories
About Accounting Research
Researching accounting theories and accounting practices involves searching scholarly business journals. It might also involve consulting accounting standards.
This guide provides access to both.
Introduction
Research & Instruction Librarian
Jason Soohoo
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Sabbatical: July 1, 2024-December 31, 2024
Salem State University
Frederick E. Berry Library, Office 210E
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
Office Phone: 978-542-6967
Social:
LinkedIn Page
Twitter Page
Subjects:
Accounting & Finance
,
Business
,
Computer Science
,
Education
,
Education Resource Area
,
Management
,
Marketing & Decision Science
,
Mathematics
,
Secondary & Higher Education
,
Speech Communications
,
Sport and Movement Science
,
Summer Bridge
,
Theatre
Next:
Accounting Standards >>
