Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Library Makerspace
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Library Makerspace: Books
Overview
Usage Guidelines
Makerspace Calendar
Resources
Makerspace Newsletter
Class Visits
Other Makerspaces
Virtual Makerspaces
Events
Books
STEAM Kits
Books about Makerspaces
The Makerspace Librarian's Sourcebook
by
Ellyssa Kroski (Editor)
ISBN: 9780838915042
Publication Date: 2017-02-24
Makerspaces in Practice
by
Ellyssa Kroski
ISBN: 9780838948057
Publication Date: 2020-09-15
Makerspaces in School
by
Lacy Brejcha
ISBN: 9781618217806
Publication Date: 2018-07-01
Makerspaces
by
John J. Burke
ISBN: 9781442229679
Publication Date: 2014-07-17
Makerspaces
by
Michelle Kay Compton; Robin Chappele Thompson
ISBN: 9781605547138
Publication Date: 2020-07-14
The Kickstart Guide to Making GREAT Makerspaces
by
Laura Fleming
ISBN: 9781506392523
Publication Date: 2017-11-08
<<
Previous:
Events
Next:
STEAM Kits >>
The Makerspace Librarian's Sourcebook by 
Makerspaces in Practice by 
Makerspaces in School by 
Makerspaces by 
Makerspaces by 
The Kickstart Guide to Making GREAT Makerspaces by