Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Local Histories of Essex County, MA in the 19th Century
Librarian Assistance
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Local Histories of Essex County, MA in the 19th Century
Nancy Dennis & Anna Hocker
Researching Essex County History: An Overview
Resource Type #1: Historical Newspapers
Resource Type #2: Libraries
Resource Type #3: Digital Repositories
Resource Type #4: A Bibliography of Massachusetts Historical Library Holdings
Resource Type #5: Digitized Historical Periodicals
Resource Type #6: Local History Museums and Library Collections
Resource Type #7: JSTOR Scholarly Journal Articles
Librarian Assistance
Librarian Contact
Librarian Contact
Librarian Contact
Librarian Contact
Anna Hocker
She/Her
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Frederick E. Berry Library
Office 210C
978-542-5016
Social:
Facebook Page
Instagram Page
Subjects:
Art + Design
,
Environment
,
Geography & Sustainability
,
History
,
Media & Communications
,
Philosophy
Librarian Contact
Nancy Dennis
She/her
Email Me
Contact:
Library 210D M/W/F
Virtual: T/TH
Text or call: 978-587-1312
Subjects:
Criminal Justice
,
Economics
,
English
,
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDS)
,
Summer Bridge
Librarian Contact
Maryam Mustafa
Email Me
Contact:
4 College Dr, #210. B Salem, MA 01970
978-542-5072
<<
Previous:
Resource Type #7: JSTOR Scholarly Journal Articles
