Skip to main content

Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons

Professor Judkins ENG 164: Topics in Literature and the Human Past

History and Culture of the Middle Ages

The Blackwell Encyclopedia of Anglo-Saxon England by Michael Lapidge (Editor); John Blair (Editor); Simon Keynes (Editor); Donald Scragg (Editor)
Call Number: Ref. DA 152 .B58 1999
ISBN: 0631155651
Publication Date: 1999-02-03
Shelved in the Reference Collection, first floor
Encyclopedia of the Black Death by Joseph P. Byrne
Call Number: Ref. RC 172 .B98 2012
ISBN: 9781598842531
Publication Date: 2012-01-16
Shelved in the Reference Collection, first floor.
Handbook of Medieval Culture. Volume 1 by Albrecht Classen (Editor)
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 3110267306
Publication Date: 2015-08-31
Handbook of Medieval Culture. Volume 2 by Albrecht Classen (Editor)
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 3110377632
Publication Date: 2015-08-31
Handbook of Medieval Culture. Volume 3 by Albrecht Classen
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 3110377624
Publication Date: 2015-07-20
Living on the Edge of Empire by Rob Collins
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 9781783463275
Publication Date: 2020-11-06
Medieval England by Paul E. Szarmach (Editor); M. Teresa Tavormina (Editor); Joel Thomas Rosenthal (Editor); Peter Lefferts (Editor); Catherine Karkov (Editor); Joel T. Rosenthal; Joel T. Rosenthal (Editor)
Call Number: Ref. DA 129 .M43 1998
ISBN: 0824057864
Publication Date: 1998-05-01
Shelved in the Reference Collection, first floor
The New Cambridge Medieval History C. 700-C. 900 by Rosamond McKitterick (Editor, Contribution by); David Abulafia (Contribution by); Martin Brett (Contribution by); Simon Keynes (Contribution by); Edward Powell (Contribution by); Jonathan Shepard (Contribution by); Peter Linehan (Contribution by); Peter Spufford (Contribution by)
Call Number: D 117 .N48 1995
ISBN: 052136292X
Publication Date: 1995-09-14
7 Volumes
Noble Ideals and Bloody Realities by Niall Christie; Maya Yazigi
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 9789047409120
Publication Date: 2006-01-01
The Oxford Illustrated History of Medieval England by Nigel Saul (Editor)
Call Number: DA 175 .O94 1997
ISBN: 0198205023
Publication Date: 1997-05-15
A Short History of the Wars of the Roses by David Grummitt
Call Number: DA250.G78 2013
ISBN: 9781848858749
Publication Date: 2012-10-30
Stolen Women in Medieval England by Caroline Dunn
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 9781139776530
Publication Date: 2014-05-14

Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones on Business: Strategy, Morality and Leadership Lessons from the World's Most Talked-About TV Show by Tim Phillips; Rebecca Clare
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 1909652946
Publication Date: 2015-01-01
The Ultimate Game of Thrones and Philosophy by Eric J. Silverman (Editor); Robert Arp (Editor)
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 9780812699555
Publication Date: 2016-12-09
Women of Ice and Fire by Anne Gjelsvik (Editor); Rikke Schubart (Editor)
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 9781501302916
Publication Date: 2016-04-07
Fire and Snow by Marc DiPaolo
Call Number: E-Book
ISBN: 1438470452
Publication Date: 2018-08-01

Films on Demand Streaming Videos

Hadrian's Wall
From Films on Demand
In Search of Medieval Britain: North of England

Last Updated: Sep 1, 2021 11:34 AM
URL: https://libguides.salemstate.edu/JudkinsHumanPast
Print Page

Subjects: English

Tags: Judkins Human Past