Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Nixon: ENL330 Short Story Library Research
EBSCO Discovery Service (Berry Library Basic Search Box)
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Nixon: ENL330 Short Story Library Research
Purpose of this LibGuide
Your Assignment
Analyze Your Research Needs
Off Campus Access to Library Resources
Example: How to Find a Literary Criticism in Academic Search Premier
Let's Do This: Choose a Database and Enter a Search
Digging Deeper: Examining a Citation Up Close
Revising and Fine Tuning Your Search
Troubleshooting
Interlibrary Loan
Tutorials
Tutorials for Searching the MLA Bibliography on EBSCO (Vimeo Channel)
Modern Language Association Online Course
EBSCO Discovery Service (Berry Library Basic Search Box)
Where is the EBSCO Discovery Service?
EBSCO Discovery Service Overview Tutorial
EBSCO Discovery Service Improving Your Search Results
EBSCO Host (EBSCO Database Umbrella - in the Alphabetical List of Databases)
Project MUSE
JSTOR Research Basics
How to Use JSTOR (Students)
MLA Formatting and Style Guide
Help
Where is the EBSCO Discovery Service?
The EBSCO "Discovery Service" refers to the basic search box on the Berry Library home page:
EBSCO Discovery Service Overview Tutorial
EBSCO Discovery Service Improving Your Search Results
<<
Previous:
Modern Language Association Online Course
Next:
EBSCO Host (EBSCO Database Umbrella - in the Alphabetical List of Databases) >>
