Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Horowitz ENL110
Help
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Horowitz ENL110
Co-authored by: Librarians Nancy Dennis and Carol Zoppel
Purpose of this Guide
Berry Library Home Page
Books: SSU/NOBLE Catalog
Finding Government Officials
Select Library Databases
Class Sticky Notes Brainstorming
Making a MLA-Formatted Bibliography in EndNote: Essentials
Finding Articles and Making a Bibliography in MLA Format
Useful Tips: Writing for Media
Help
Two Librarians Available to Help!
Two Librarians Available to Help!
Two Salem State Librarians can help you with your research!
Carol Zoppel (czoppel@salemstate.edu)
Nancy Dennis (ndennis@salemstate.edu; 978-587-1312 - text - or call and leave message)
<<
Previous:
Useful Tips: Writing for Media
