Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
ENG725: Critical Theory Reference Sources
Help
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
ENG725: Critical Theory Reference Sources
This guide is created especially for students in Professor Roopsi Risam's ENG 725: Introduction to Graduate Studies in Literature. It features resources of Berry Library and the web.
Purpose of this LibGuide
Accessing Library Databases from Off-Campus
Reviews of the Literature and Thematic Essays
Finding Books
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Troubleshooting
Video Tutorials
Help
Your Librarian, Nancy Dennis "Just a Text Away"
Let's Share!
Your Librarian, Nancy Dennis "Just a Text Away"
Nancy Dennis
She/her
Email Me
Contact:
Library 210D M/W/F
Virtual: T/TH
Text or call: 978-587-1312
Subjects:
Criminal Justice
,
Economics
,
English
,
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDS)
,
Summer Bridge
<<
Previous:
Video Tutorials
Next:
Let's Share! >>
