Skip to main content
Today's Library Hours
12pm – 5pm
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
Building Maps
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Guide Search Terms
Go
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
OER for Business
Overview
Search this Guide
Search
OER for Business: Overview
Open seduction resources for Business: Accounting & Finance, Management, Marketing & Decision Science
Research and Instruction Librarian
Jason Soohoo
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Salem State University
Frederick E. Berry Library, Office 210E
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
Office Phone: 978-542-6967
Social:
LinkedIn Page
Twitter Page
Subjects:
Accounting & Finance
,
Business
,
Computer Science
,
Education
,
Education Resource Area
,
Management
,
Marketing & Decision Science
,
Mathematics
,
Secondary & Higher Education
,
Speech Communications
,
Sport and Movement Science
,
Summer Bridge
,
Theatre
Research and Instruction Librarian
Jason Soohoo
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Salem State University
Frederick E. Berry Library, Office 210E
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
Office Phone: 978-542-6967
Social:
LinkedIn Page
Twitter Page
Subjects:
Accounting & Finance
,
Business
,
Computer Science
,
Education
,
Education Resource Area
,
Management
,
Marketing & Decision Science
,
Mathematics
,
Secondary & Higher Education
,
Speech Communications
,
Sport and Movement Science
,
Summer Bridge
,
Theatre
General OER Resources
Open Textbook Collections
OER Commons
Merlot
Open Textbook Library
Lumen Learning / Boundless
BCcampus Open Ed
OAPEN
Cool4Ed
Open Courses
MIT Open Courseware
Open Yale Courses
The Open University
Case Studies
MIT Sloan School of Management Learning Edge Case Studies
Carnegie Mellon University Arthur Andersen Case Studies in Business Ethics
Accounting & Finance
Open Textbooks
Accounting Principles: A Business Perspective
Introduction to Financial Accounting
Financial Accounting
Managerial Accounting
Marketing & Decision Science
Open Textbooks
Principles of Marketing
eMarketing: The Essential Guide to Marketing in a Digital World - 6th Edition
Management
Open Textbooks
Introduction to Business
Mastering Strategic Management
Principles of Management
Business Ethics
Open Courses
BUS206: Management Information Systems
Saylor Academy
MIT Open Courses - Management
Other Resrouces
Free Management Library
SBA Learning Center
Close
Close
