Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
Building Maps
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Bertolon Faculty Support
Free Case Studies
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Bertolon Faculty Support
Information for Life
Your Librarian
Cabell's
Evaluating Journals
Predatory Journals
Free Case Studies
Free Case Studies
Harvard Business Review Store
Free Case Studies
Acadia Institute of Case Studies
Free small business and entrepreneurship cases. Faculty can see case notes by applying for a password.
Free Cases Stanford Graduate School of Business. Educator Registration.
MIT Management Sloan School LearningEdge
Cases concern entrepreneurship, leadership/ethics, operations management, strategy, sustainability, and system dynamics.
Santa Clara University Markkula Center for Applied Ethics
Includes business ethics.
<<
Previous:
Predatory Journals
Next:
Harvard Business Review Store >>
