Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
Building Maps
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
American Romanticism
Interlibrary Loan
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
American Romanticism
Professor Damon-Bach Spring 2024
Background
Books in Berry Library
Biographical-Critical Reference Databases
Databases for Scholarly Articles and Images
Art and Music of the American Romantic Period
Videos
Interlibrary Loan
Librarian Assistance
What is Interlibrary Loan?
When the book or article you would like to read is not available at Salem State, we can request that the book be sent here or that an e-copy of an article can be sent.
Fill out the form at the link below:
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan Request Form
Note: ILL requests are 99.9% free. In response to the question: How much are you willing to pay for this item, answer 0. Zero.
<<
Previous:
Videos
Next:
Librarian Assistance >>
