Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
MAT 410: History of Mathematics
Websites
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
MAT 410: History of Mathematics
Your Librarian
Websites
Useful Mathematics Websites
General Science & Technology Websites
Books, E-Books, Streaming Videos
Research Life After Google
Open Resources
Citing Sources
Useful Mathematics Websites
American Mathematical Society
arXiv
Started in 1991. Now located at Cornell, arXiv.org is a fully automated electronic archive and distribution server for research papers.
MacTutor History of Mathematics
Mathematics Genealogy Project
Covers the academic lineage of major mathematicians.
Math Forum
NIST Digital Library of Mathematical Functions
Companion to the NIST Handbook of Mathematical Functions.
SOCR: Statistical Online Computational Resource
Wolfram Math World
Graduate-level wiki containing over 13,000 entries in the field of mathematics
Women Mathematicians
General Science & Technology Websites
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America
Public Library of Science
SciCentral
Science and Development Network
<<
Previous:
Your Librarian
Next:
Books, E-Books, Streaming Videos >>
