Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Professor Kirby Salem High School Foundations of Writing/Early College Program
Evaluating Sources of Information
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Professor Kirby Salem High School Foundations of Writing/Early College Program
How to search databases and find credible sources
Purpose of this LibGuide
Brainstorming Key Word Search Terms
Off Campus Access to Library Resources
Article Databases
Evaluating Sources of Information
Eastern Institute of Technology - New Zealand Guide to Evaluating Web Sites
California State University, Chico. Evaluating Information - Applying the CRAAP Test
University of California, Berkeley. Evaluating Resources.
Interlibrary Loan
Troubleshooting
Help
Eastern Institute of Technology - New Zealand Guide to Evaluating Web Sites
Evaluating Web Sites and Checklist
California State University, Chico. Evaluating Information - Applying the CRAAP Test
Evaluating Information - Applying the CRAAP Test
University of California, Berkeley. Evaluating Resources.
Evaluating Resources.
<<
Previous:
Article Databases
Next:
Interlibrary Loan >>
