Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Salem State University: Faculty Publications 2019
SOCIOLOGY
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Salem State University: Faculty Publications 2019
OVERVIEW
ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE
BERTOLON SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
BIOLOGY
CENTER FOR CIVIC ENGAGEMENT
CHEMISTRY AND PHYSICS
CHILDHOOD EDUCATION AND CARE
CRIMINAL JUSTICE
ENGLISH
GEOGRAPHY AND SUSTAINABILITY
GEOLOGICAL SCIENCES
HISTORY
INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES
LIBRARY
MANAGEMENT
MARKETING AND DECISION SCIENCES
MEDIA AND COMMUNICATION
NURSING
MUSIC AND DANCE
POLITICAL SCIENCE
PSYCHOLOGY
SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES
SECONDARY AND HIGHER EDUCATION
SOCIAL WORK
SOCIOLOGY
Neenah Estrella-Luna
WORLD LANGUAGES AND CULTURES
Neenah Estrella-Luna
Damus, K., Douglas, B.,
Estrella-Luna, N
., Nusbaum, L., & Paasche-Orlow, M. (2019). Survey of risks and benefits communication strategies by research nurses.
Nursing Ethics 26
(3), 937-950.
<<
Previous:
SOCIAL WORK
Next:
WORLD LANGUAGES AND CULTURES >>
