Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Information about Employee Resource Groups
Arts and Culture | Events and Places
Indexes articles from more than 705 international music periodicals on all aspects of classical & popular music. 1970-present. Updated regularly.
Contains more than 1.9 million high-quality digital images for educational and research use. Besides worldwide art and architecture reproductions from many time periods, ArtSTOR contains photographs and other images useful for study in many disciplines in the humanities and social sciences. Updated continually.
The Culinary Arts collection includes major cooking and nutrition magazines, culinary journals and several Delmar Reference titles. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection: Series 1
Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection is an archive of publications focused exclusively on U.S. Hispanic history, literature and culture from colonial times until 1960. Available in two series, Series 1 focuses on the creative life of U.S. Latinos and Hispanics. Content is written, indexed and searchable in Spanish and English.
Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection: Series 2
Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection is an archive of publications focused exclusively on U.S. Hispanic history, literature and culture from colonial times until 1960. Available in two series, Series 2 focuses on Hispanic American civil rights, religion and women’s rights from the 18th through the 20th century. Content is written, indexed and searchable in Spanish and English.
Global Breaking Newswires
Global Breaking Newswires is a library news product which provides timely access to newswire content available globally as well as growing archive of news that may not be captured in any of the traditional print sources.
Provides a variety of source types on international issues including reference works, academic journal, magazine and newspaper articles, videos, audio files, statistics, and vetted websites. Full-text.
Latin America & Iberia Database
Ongoing full-text academic journals published in Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
Latino Literature: Poetry, Drama and Fiction
Contains over 130,000 pages of poetry and fiction, and over 450 plays, including nearly 800 previously unpublished items. Works are in English and Spanish by Chicaon, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Dominican and other Latinx authors working in the United States.
Films on Demand
A collection of streaming films and video segments in the humanities & social sciences, business & economics, science & mathematics, health & medicine, technical education, family & consumer sciences, careers & job searching, and guidance & counseling. Closed captions and/or interactive transcripts are available for many, but not all, titles.
Search for Latin American Studies