This course is taught by Professor Kara Morton and this Library Research Guide will help you to find print and online library resources.
Elementary science methods : an assets-based approach to teaching, learning, and advocacy, grades K-6 by 
Student Workbook for Argument-Driven Inquiry in Fifth-Grade Science by 
Outdoor science lab for kids : 52 family-friendly experiments for the yard, garden, playground, and parkSearch the online NOBLE online library catalog for eBooks.
Looking to order a ClipperCard? Find directions for uploading your photo and ordering a card here. ClipperCard is your student ID card and your SSU Berry library card.
Email ClipperCard office: clippercard@salemstate.edu
A wide range of electronic resources available to Boston Public Library card holders. Note: cards may be obtained via the BPL's web page and are available to residents of Massachusetts. Please see BPL eCard web page for more information. http://www.bpl.org/general/circulation/ecards.htm
EBSCO eBook Collection is a collection of over 3000 online books and resource materials available through the web. The EBSCO eBook Academic Collection is included in this large resource.
A collection of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources featuring a wide variety of full-text, interdisciplinary content. A great starting point for your research.
24/7 access to Salem State and NOBLE library consoritum's digital collection of popular and academic eBooks and audiobooks available for downloading and streaming. View tutorial:
More than 30,000 free books on the Web.(UPenn)
Provides free access to over 25,000 books in its catalog and links to affiliated projects.
All the fiction/nonfiction pairs in BookFlix are categorized according to nine themes: Animals and Nature; Earth and Sky; Family and Community; People and Places; Music and Rhyme; ABC's and 1, 2, 3's; Adventure; Imagination; and Celebrations..
