EDU 100 Professor Cami Condie: Find Books

Use the NOBLE online library catalog to search for books, e-books, streaming videos.  To request non-SSU items, provide your library card number on the back of your Clipper Card with your password/pin number (request password/pin number online  or at the Library Help Desk)

Click on the image

Rukmal Ryder

rryder@salemstate.edu

978-542-6767

Lib 210J

For off-campus access enter your Navigator username and password.

General

• Boston Public Library Electronic Resources This link opens in a new window

  A wide range of electronic resources available to Boston Public Library card holders. Note: cards may be obtained via the BPL's web page and are available to residents of Massachusetts. Please see BPL eCard web page for more information. http://www.bpl.org/general/circulation/ecards.htm

• Cambridge Core This link opens in a new window

  Full text of select Cambridge University Press eBooks.

• EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window

  EBSCO eBook Collection is a collection of over 3000 online books and resource materials available through the web. Many different subject areas are covered including business, buying and selling a home, careers, complete idiot's guides, computer how to books, consumer health, consumer law, psychology, self-help, sports coaching, sports how to books, study guides, travel, and web development. Note: The EBSCO eBook Academic Collection is included in this large resource.

• Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window

  A collection of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources featuring a wide variety of full-text, interdisciplinary content. A great starting point for your research.

• OverDrive This link opens in a new window

  24/7 access to Salem State and NOBLE library consortium's digital collection of popular and academic eBooks and audiobooks available for downloading and streaming. View tutorial: