Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Predatory Journals and Publishers
Home
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Predatory Journals and Publishers
Home
Lists of Publishers and Journals
Beall's List (Archived)
Jeffrey Beall's original list of predatory journals/publishers is no longer active. However, an anonymous individual is maintaining its links.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) False Titles
This is a list open access journals who claim they have been scrutinized for inclusion on the DOAJ, the Directory of Open Access Journals.
Cabells International
See the "White List."
Reputation Guides
Journal Guide
Scimago Journal Impact List
Deciding on a Journal
ThinkCheckSubmit
Your Librarian
Nancy Dennis
She/her
Email Me
Contact:
Library 210D M/W/F
Virtual: T/TH
Text or call: 978-587-1312
Subjects:
Criminal Justice
,
Economics
,
English
,
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDS)
,
Summer Bridge
