Skip to main content
SSU ship logo and 'Salem State University' text
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons

EDU 738: Educational Research Across the Curriculum

Resource guide for EDU 738: Educational Research Across the Curriculum

Overview

This page lists and describes articles and databases for EDU738: Educational Research Across the Curriculum research at the Salem State Library. When you access a database or article/journal title from off-campus, you will be prompted to enter a username and password.  Your username and password are the same as those used for SSU email and Navigator.  Go to A-Z Database List for a full list of library databases. 

Accessing Library Databases

Research Topics

Integration of technology
School crime
Bullying
Diverse learners
Censorship
Social media
Digital dossier
STEM/STEAM
Obesity
Extracurricular activities
School hours
Charter schools
 

Key Databases To Start

Related Databases For More Articles

Key Journals

Find journals, magazines, and newspapers by title by using our periodicals directory. The library has a wide range of journals, magazines, and newspapers in print or online through databases.

Can't Access Full-Text Articles?

Inter-Library Loan is a great way to get pretty much anything you want from any library in the world.
You just need to fill in an easy online form and the librarians will do the work for you.
Enter '0' in the payment field.
The item will generally get to you within a few days - books will need to be collected from the library and articles will normally be e-mailed to you as a PDF.