Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Black History Month February 2023
Librarian Assistance
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Black History Month February 2023
Black History Month Events
Afrofuturism: Black History Month IDEA Den 2023
Black History Resources in Berry Library
Recent Books on Black History
Recent: Children's Books
Finding Books on African American History
African American Research Databases
Broader Databases with Relevant Materials
African American Historic Sites in Massachusetts
African American Historic Sites in New Hampshire and Maine
Librarian Assistance
Help and Guidance
Information Literacy Tutorials for Key Library Resources
Help and Guidance
Nancy Dennis
She/her
Email Me
Contact:
Library 210D M/W/F
Virtual: T/TH
Text or call: 978-587-1312
Subjects:
Criminal Justice
,
Economics
,
English
,
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDS)
,
Summer Bridge
Information Literacy Tutorials for Key Library Resources
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
These short videos cover key sources: the Library web page, subject guides, Discovery Search, and key databases.
<<
Previous:
African American Historic Sites in New Hampshire and Maine
