Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Black History Month February 2023
Finding Books on African American History
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Black History Month February 2023
Black History Month Events
Afrofuturism: Black History Month IDEA Den 2023
Black History Resources in Berry Library
Recent Books on Black History
Recent: Children's Books
Finding Books on African American History
NOBLE Catalog - Find Books Available for You to Read in Person or Online
African American Research Databases
Broader Databases with Relevant Materials
African American Historic Sites in Massachusetts
African American Historic Sites in New Hampshire and Maine
Librarian Assistance
NOBLE Catalog - Find Books Available for You to Read in Person or Online
NOBLE Catalog Link
Salem State belongs to the NOBLE consortium, a group of about 40 libraries in northeastern MA.
Use the dropdown menu to select "Salem State University Frederick E. Berry Library."
Many titles are ebooks!
Suggested key words:
African-American history
Black history
African-American women and history
<<
Previous:
Recent: Children's Books
Next:
African American Research Databases >>
