Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
ESL Reading & Writing Level 7 Library Guide
Help
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
ESL Reading & Writing Level 7 Library Guide
Professor Hagigeorges
Purpose of this LibGuide
Off Campus Access to Library Resources
Construct Your Search Strategy Before Going Online
Match Your Information Need with the Best Information Source
Sources for Articles: Library Databases
MasterFile Premier Database Search Example
SocINDEX Database Search Example
Finding Newspaper Articles in Berry Library Databases
Sources for Books
Examining a Citation
Beyond Placing Limits: Revising and Fine Tuning Your Search
Troubleshooting
Interlibrary Loan
Help
Your Librarian
Your Librarian
Nancy Dennis
She/her
Email Me
Contact:
Library 210D M/W/F
Virtual: T/TH
Text or call: 978-587-1312
Subjects:
Criminal Justice
,
Economics
,
English
,
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDS)
,
Summer Bridge
<<
Previous:
Interlibrary Loan
