Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Professor Judkins ENG 164: Topics in Literature and the Human Past
Digital Projects
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Professor Judkins ENG 164: Topics in Literature and the Human Past
Library Research for ENG 164 Topics in Literature and the Human Past
Background Reading
Finding Books
Finding Scholarly Articles
Example #1: Using Academic Search Complete to Find Scholarly Articles on Women in Medieval Britain
Example #2: Using JSTOR to Find Scholarly Articles on Women in Medieval Britain
Example #3: Using Historical Abstracts to Research Women in Medieval Britain
Example #4: Searching the Journal of Medieval and Early Modern Studies in Project MUSE
Digital Projects
Association of College & Research Libraries. British and UK Studies.
The British Library
British History Online
Films on Demand Streaming Videos
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Requests
Style Guides
Important: Accessing Library Databases from Off Campus Locations
Help
Association of College & Research Libraries. British and UK Studies.
British and UK Studies
A meta guide to web sites and digital libraries. Much coverage of medieval Britain. See Digital Libraries and History sections.
The British Library
The British Library. The Middle Ages.
British History Online
British History Online
<<
Previous:
Example #4: Searching the Journal of Medieval and Early Modern Studies in Project MUSE
Next:
Films on Demand Streaming Videos >>
