ACC 800: Accounting Analysis for Decision Making

Provides abstracts and full text of scholarly, trade, and professional business publications. Covers both US and international titles.

This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.

Provides comprehensive access to trade,news, professional, and scholarly material from over 1100 titles. Business search interface.

Provides U.S. and global industry reports.

KBR provides 14 key business ratios covering all critical areas of business performance: solvency, efficiency and profitability. Ratios are broken down into median figures, with upper and lower quartiles. Ratios are arranged by Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) Codes which makes it possible to compare a business' operating results with those of specific competitors or the industry as a whole.

Screen and find financial information on US and international companies including downloadable financials, equity & industry reports, annual reports, filings, current & historical bond/long term debt, etc. plus new Economic tab with 550 economic variables

Full-text database of thousands of magazine and newspaper articles, news wires, legal, and government sources. Dates of coverage and updates vary from title to title. Includes company and country profiles.

Invaluable source for current stats on all topics

Provides abstracts and full text of scholarly, trade, and professional business publications. Covers both US and international titles.

Covers 2,200 titles in accounting, auditing, taxation, and financial management information. Provides the IASB, AICPA, and FASB accounting standards.

Provides comprehensive access to trade,news, professional, and scholarly material from thousands of titles. This provides more full text coverage than Business Source Premier.

The premier database of the American Economic Association.

Business Economics and Theory Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics and related fields. The database has an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.

Full-text journal collection from Emerald. Includes backfiles of the Emerald journal collection.

Invaluable source for current stats on all topics

The Biological Science Database provides comprehensive coverage of biological science fields including animal behavior, aquatic life and fisheries, chemoreception, biochemistry, ecology, plant science, toxicology, virology, microbiology, immunology genetics, health and safety science, oncogenes, entomology, and endocrinology neuroscience. The resource also includes access to MEDLINE®, bringing ProQuest’s award-winning search functionality and the ability to cross-search with over 30 subject-specialized abstract and citation databases.

The Earth, Atmospheric, & Aquatic Science Database is an interdisciplinary resource of quality, curated A&I combined with full-text content from scholarly journals, trade journals, conference proceedings, and other sources. Researchers, teachers, and students all over the world turn to ProQuest’s subject-based science and technology collections to conduct everything from comprehensive literature reviews to simple Google-style searches with full-text results accommodating the needs of scholars at all levels.

Science In Context is an engaging online resource providing contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. By integrating authoritative, curriculum-aligned reference content with headlines and videos, Science In Context draws students into the subject matter, showing how scientific disciplines relate to real-world issues, from weather patterns to obesity.

Science and technology - journal articles.

Search full text articles for over 1900 titles in the Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences and Social & Behavioral Sciences collections from 1995 to present. Our library has also purchased a small selection of ebook titles through ScienceDirect.

Scopus is a source-neutral abstract and citation database curated by independent subject matter experts. It is strong in the sciences and social sciences.

BioOne Complete is BioOne's online database of 200 high quality, subscribed and open-access titles focused in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.

The Environmental Science Database is a cross-disciplinary resource of full-text content of global literature across this field and related disciplines. It provides the most complete collection of resources available to support research and learning in environmental science and related fields. Content is selected from several specialist topic resources in disciplines such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.

Environmental Studies and Policy Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and other reference sources covering environmental issues and policies. The database includes diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.

Environment Complete is a leading full-text database for environmental studies. It provides hundreds of top environment journals and monographs covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, sustainability and other related subjects. It also includes millions of records and an environmental thesaurus.

Provides indexing and abstracts of scholarly, government and general interest articles on human impacts to the environment. Some full-text is available through links to other databases.

Science In Context is an engaging online resource providing contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. By integrating authoritative, curriculum-aligned reference content with headlines and videos, Science In Context draws students into the subject matter, showing how scientific disciplines relate to real-world issues, from weather patterns to obesity.

Provides full text coverage for over 60 US & international newspapers, as well as more than 300 regional US newspapers. Also offers television and radio news transcripts from major networks.

Full-text database of thousands of magazine and newspaper articles, news wires, legal, and government sources. Dates of coverage and updates vary from title to title. Includes company and country profiles.

Local business news.

Full text of the Wall Street Journal, Eastern Edition.