Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Horowitz: ENL110: Finding Journal Articles
Quotations
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Horowitz: ENL110: Finding Journal Articles
Fall 2022
Purpose of this LibGuide
Off Campus Access to Library Resources
Critical Strategies for Retrieving Factual Results, not Opinion Pieces
Examining a Citation
Beyond Placing Limits: Revising and Fine Tuning Your Search
Troubleshooting
Databases for Magazine Articles
Databases for Scholarly, Trade, and Professional Journal Articles
Newspaper Databases
Interlibrary Loan
Quotations
Purdue OWL Guide to Quotations
YouTube Video on Quoting
Style Guides
Fake News & Disinformation
Tutorials
EBSCO Tutorials for English Students
Help
Purdue OWL Guide to Quotations
If you are new to including quotations in your papers, take time to review guidelines in your text They Say, I Say.
The following section of the Purdue OWL web site might also be helpful:
Quoting, Paraphrasing, and Summarizing
YouTube Video on Quoting
Office Hours
<<
Previous:
Interlibrary Loan
Next:
Style Guides >>
