Skip to main content
Toggle navigation
Research Tools & Collections
Articles & Databases
Books & More
Streaming Media
University Archives
Unique Collections
Citing Your Sources
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Research Guides
Help & Services
Get Help & Staff Directory
General Information
Borrowing Policies
Instruction & Collaboration
Information Literacy Videos & Tutorials
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Course Reserves
Book a Study Room
Spaces & Technology
Library Technology
ADA Resources
Print, Copy, & Scan
Book a Study Room
Building Directory
WiFi & Remote Database Access
About the Library
Directions & Map
Hours
Get Help & Staff Directory
Library Help Desk
Library Use Policies
Strategic Plan
Giving to the Library
Salem State University Library
Research Guides
Regular Guides
Horowitz: ENL110: Finding Journal Articles
Newspaper Databases
Frederick E. Berry Library and Learning Commons
Search this Guide
Search
Horowitz: ENL110: Finding Journal Articles
Fall 2022
Purpose of this LibGuide
Off Campus Access to Library Resources
Critical Strategies for Retrieving Factual Results, not Opinion Pieces
Examining a Citation
Beyond Placing Limits: Revising and Fine Tuning Your Search
Troubleshooting
Databases for Magazine Articles
Databases for Scholarly, Trade, and Professional Journal Articles
Newspaper Databases
Current Newspaper Databases in Berry Library
Interlibrary Loan
Quotations
Style Guides
Fake News & Disinformation
Tutorials
EBSCO Tutorials for English Students
Help
Current Newspaper Databases in Berry Library
General OneFile (Gale)
Click "New" tab at the top of the search page.
MasterFile Premier (EBSCO)
Limit "Source Type" in the left side of the page to "Newspapers."
Newspaper Source
"Provides full text coverage for over 60 US & international newspapers, as well as more than 300 regional US newspapers. Also offers television and radio news transcripts from major networks."
New York Times
Nexis Uni
<<
Previous:
Databases for Scholarly, Trade, and Professional Journal Articles
Next:
Interlibrary Loan >>
